_________________________________

OPTIONS northwest
95 Cumberland Street
North
Thunder Bay
, Ontario P7A 4M1

phone: (807) 344-4994    fax: (807) 346-5811 

 

OPTIONS northwest
Contact List

 

Department

Name

Title

Email Address

 

 

 

 

Administration

Vacant

Executive Director

executive@optionsnorthwest.com

 

 

 

 

Personal Support

Cheryl Duce

Director Personal Support Services

cheryl@optionsnorthwest.com

 Services

Suzanne Fiorito

Scheduling Clerk

suzanne@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Joanne Caron

Residential Supervisor

joanne@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Sheila Zappitelli

Residential Supervisor

sheila@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Chris Wiseman

Residential Supervisor

chris@optionsnorthwest.com

Josie Vickruck

Residential Supervisor

josie@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Nanette Vester

Residential Supervisor

nanette@optionsnorthwest.com

Vanessa Schmerk

Residential Supervisor

vanessa@optionsnorthwest.com

 

 

 

 

Finance

April Richardson

Director of Finance and Administration

april@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Cathy Muzzin

Finance Assistant

cathy@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Craig Rogers

Finance Assistant

craig@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Anja Erwin

Finance Assistant

anja@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Melissa Haney

Administrative Assistant

melissa@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Melanie Dorfman

Reception and Clerical Assistant

melanie@optionsnorthwest.com

 

 

 

 

Human  Resources

Carolyn Grgurich

Director of Human Resources

carolyn@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Bryanna Lund

Human Resources and Training Advisor

bryanna@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Laura Danelisky

Health & Safety Coordinator

laurad@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Anita Storeshaw

Human Resources Co-ordinator

anita@optionsnorthwest.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CRT

Anna-Marie Eckensweiler

Director of Clinical Services

anna-marie@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Nena Napa

Occupational Therapist

nena@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Ivy Juan

Occupational Therapist

ivy@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Liz Tod

Behaviour Analyst

liz@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Sherry Glena

Behaviour Analyst

sherry@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Linda Kramer

Behaviour Analyst

lindak@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Patti Spade

Social Worker

patti@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Hannah Albani

Local Network Coordinator/Client Facilitator

hannah@optionsnorthwest.com

 

Lilly Gifkins

Health Care Consultant

lilly@optionsnorthwest.com